General

David Stockill

Managing Director

Gary Jarvis

Production Director

Stuart Dinsdale

Sales Director
stuart.dinsdale@harlowts.co.uk

Chris Bowns

Design Director
chris.bowns@harlowts.co.uk

Sales

Ben Hammond

Business Development Manager
ben.hammond@harlowts.co.uk

Laura Jory

Sales Representative
laura.jory@harlowts.co.uk

Design

OiKa Law

Designer Manager
oika.law@harlowts.co.uk

Lawrence Mattock

Apprentice Designer
lawrence.mattock@harlowts.co.uk

Jim Webster

Designer
jim.webster@harlowts.co.uk

Elliott Liddle-Yau

Designer
elliott.liddle-yau@harlowts.co.uk

Ryan Woodley

Estimator / Designer
ryan.woodley@harlowts.co.uk

Estimating

Lee Ridgway

Estimating Manager
lee.ridgway@harlowts.co.uk

Dean Simpson

Estimator
dean.simpson@harlowts.co.uk

Oliver Hollis

Apprentice Estimator
oliver.hollis@harlowts.co.uk

Jonathan Bell

Designer / Estimator
jonathan.bell@harlowts.co.uk

Production & Transport

Russell Edwards

Production Manager
russell.edwards@harlowts.co.uk

Robert Walters

Transport Manager
robert.walters@harlowts.co.uk

Leon White

Site Liaison
leon.white@harlowts.co.uk

Ellie Wineberg

Production Planning Supervisor
ellie.wineberg@harlowts.co.uk

Office

James Cave

Office Manager
james.cave@harlowts.co.uk

Sharon Jory

Accounts Office Manager
sharon.jory@harlowts.co.uk

Kerry Schroder

Accounts Administrator
kerry.schroder@harlowts.co.uk

Rachel Colman

Accounts Administrator
rachel.colman@harlowts.co.uk

Samantha Johnson

Office Administrator
samantha.johnson@harlowts.co.uk

Kettering

Shaun Price

Branch Manager
shaun.price@harlowts.co.uk

Josh Dilkes

Production Manager
josh.dilkes@harlowts.co.uk

Timber Merchants Burton

Darren Heward

Production Manager
darren.heward@harlowts.co.uk

Mark Sparham

Assistant Production Manager
mark.sparham@harlowts.co.uk